Home > Committees

VEERAYATAN   INTERNATIONAL

 

Registered Office                                                                                                                Operations Office

6980 Woodglen Drive                                                                                                                                   22615 Bretmar Drive

Hughesville, MD 20637                                                                                                                                 Leonardtown, MD 20650

                                                                                                                                             Worldwide Contacts

Mail Donations checks to: Veerayatan International, 35 Lengeveld Drive, Freehold, NJ 07728, U.S.A. 

Board of Trustees:

                                                                                      Dr. Kiran Patel (Chair)

                                                                        Mr. Amar Shah                        Mr. Jainesh Mehta 

                                                                        Dr. Kiran Mehta                       Mr. Mukesh Turakhia

                                                                        Dr. Nayan Shah                       Dr. Vinod Shah

Committees:

 

Fundraising:                      Chair:               Mrs. Prabha Golia                prabha.golia@veerayatan-intl.org

                                                                  Mr. Amar Shah                     amar.shah@veerayatan-intl.org

Projects:                            Chair:              Mr. Mukesh Turakhia            mukesh.turakhia@veerayatan-intl.org

                                                                  Mrs. Rupa Shah                   rupa.shah@veerayatan-intl.org
Public Relations:               Chair:               Mr. Mukesh Gandhi             mukesh.gandhi@veerayatan-intl.org 
                                                                  Mrs. Shobha Vora                shobha.vora@veerayatan-intl.org                                                  

Sadhna & Shiksha            Chair:               Mrs. Punita Shah                 punita.shah@veerayatan-intl.org

Special Projects:          

         Gift of Sight:                                     Mr. Madhuker A. Mehta        mamehta@veerayatan-intl.org 

                                                                         

Link: Executive Committee

                                                                         

Send your contact information updates to: admin@veerayatan-intl.org                                                                                                                          

Close
loading...