Home > CONTACTS

VEERAYATAN   INTERNATIONAL

 

Registered Office                                                                                                               Operations Office

6980 Woodglen Drive                                                                                                                                   22615 Bretmar Drive

Hughesville, MD 20637                                                                                                                                 Leonardtown, MD 20650

                                                                                                                                             Worldwide Contacts

Mail Donations checks to: Veerayatan International, 35 Langeveld Drive, Freehold, NJ 07728-8236, U.S.A.

 

 Executive Committee                                                    

 

President:             Dr. Kiran Mehta                301-904-2571         kiran.mehta@veerayatan-intl.org

Vice President:     Mrs. Punita Shah              607-786-3288        punita.shah@veerayatan-intl.org

Secretary:             Mr. Madhuker A. Mehta    919-816-0900        mamehta@veerayatan-intl.org 

Treasurer:             Mr. Ambrish Shah            732-414-1655        ambrish.shah@veerayatan-intl.org

Members at Large:

                             Mr. Mukesh Gandhi          281-980-4960        mukesh.gandhi@veerayatan-intl.org

                             Mr. Mukesh Turakhia       281-741-8496        mukesh.turakhia@veerayatan-intl.org

                             Mrs. Prabha Golia            347-386-7112        prabha.golia@veerayatan-intl.org

LINK to: Board of Trustees & Committees

 

Send your contact information updates to: admin@veerayatan-intl.org 

                                                                                                                        

Close
loading...